Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program
SOW Report
Contract 10217: 2001-025-00 SALMONID PRODUCTION IN RESTORED RATTLESNAKE CREEK
Project Number:
Title:
Rattlesnake Cr Salmonid Prod
Stage:
Closed
Area:
Province Subbasin %
Columbia Gorge Big White Salmon 100.00%
Contract Number:
10217
Contract Title:
2001-025-00 SALMONID PRODUCTION IN RESTORED RATTLESNAKE CREEK
Continuation of Contract:
n/a
Contract Status:
History
Contract Description:
Account Type(s):
Expense
Contract Start Date:
05/01/2002
Contract End Date:
04/30/2004
Current Contract Value:
$29,653
Expenditures:
$29,653

* Expenditures data includes accruals and are based on data through 28-Feb-2019.

Env. Compliance Lead:
None
Contract Contractor:
Work Order Number:
83625
Task Number:
1
Contract Type:
Contract (IGC)
Pricing Method:
Cost Reimbursement (CNF)
Click the map to see this Contract’s location details.

Full Name Organization Write Permission Contact Type Email Work Phone
Kathy Batin Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact kathy@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x4415
John Baugher Bonneville Power Administration Yes COTR jrbaugher@bpa.gov (503) 230-4512
Jamie Brisbois Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact brij@yakamafish-nsn.gov (509) 865-5121x6336
Bobi Manuel Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact bobi@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x4413
Rosemary Mazaika Bonneville Power Administration Yes F&W Approver rxmazaika@bpa.gov (503) 230-5869
Gregory Morris Yakama Confederated Tribes No Interested Party gmorris@yakama.com (509) 865-5121
Christine Read Bonneville Power Administration No Contracting Officer clread@bpa.gov (503) 230-5321
Adrienne Wilson Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact Adrienne_Wilson@Yakama.com (509) 865-5121x6306


This contract does not have a Statement of Work (No Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).