Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program
SOW Report
Contract 13719: 1999-013-00 AHTANUM CREEK WATERSHED ASSESSMENT
Project Number:
Title:
Ahtanum Creek Watershed Assess
Stage:
Closed
Area:
Province Subbasin %
Columbia Plateau Yakima 100.00%
Contract Number:
13719
Contract Title:
1999-013-00 AHTANUM CREEK WATERSHED ASSESSMENT
Continuation of Contract:
4286: 1999-013-00 AHTANUM CREEK WATERSHED ASSESSMENT
Contract Status:
Closed
Contract Description:
Account Type(s):
Expense
Contract Start Date:
05/01/2003
Contract End Date:
10/31/2004
Current Contract Value:
$220,746
Expenditures:
$220,746

* Expenditures data includes accruals and are based on data through 30-Apr-2019.

Env. Compliance Lead:
Contract Contractor:
Work Order Number:
33538
Task Number:
1
Contract Type:
Contract (IGC)
Pricing Method:
Cost Reimbursement (CNF)
Click the map to see this Contract’s location details.

Full Name Organization Write Permission Contact Type Email Work Phone
Kathy Batin Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact kathy@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x4415
Jamie Brisbois Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact brij@yakamafish-nsn.gov (509) 865-5121x6336
Peter Lofy Bonneville Power Administration Yes F&W Approver ptlofy@bpa.gov (503) 230-4193
Bobi Manuel Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact bobi@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x4413
Jay Marcotte Bonneville Power Administration Yes COTR jgmarcotte@bpa.gov (503) 230-3943
Christine Read Bonneville Power Administration No Contracting Officer clread@bpa.gov (503) 230-5321
Brandon Rogers Yakama Confederated Tribes No Interested Party rogb@yakamafish-nsn.gov (509) 949-4109
Adrienne Wilson Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact Adrienne_Wilson@Yakama.com (509) 865-5121x6306


This contract does not have a Statement of Work (No Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).