Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program
SOW Report
Contract 17274: 1988-120-25 YKFP YAKIMA MANAGEMENT, DATA & HABITAT
Project Number:
Title:
Yakima River Management & Data -Yakima/Klickitat Fisheries Project (YKFP)
Stage:
Implementation
Area:
Province Subbasin %
Columbia Plateau Yakima 100.00%
Contract Number:
17274
Contract Title:
1988-120-25 YKFP YAKIMA MANAGEMENT, DATA & HABITAT
Contract Continuation:
Previous: Next:
14038: 1988-120-25 YKFP YAKIMA MANAGEMENT, DATA, AND HABITAT
  • 22554: 1988-120-25 YKFP - YAKIMA MANAGEMENT, DATA & HABITAT
  • 22554: 1988-120-25 YKFP - YAKIMA MANAGEMENT, DATA & HABITAT
Contract Status:
Closed
Contract Description:
Account Type(s):
Expense
Contract Start Date:
04/01/2004
Contract End Date:
04/30/2005
Current Contract Value:
$1,003,432
Expenditures:
$1,275,583

* Expenditures data includes accruals and are based on data through 31-Jul-2020.

Env. Compliance Lead:
Contract Contractor:
Contract Type:
Contract (IGC)
Pricing Method:
Cost Reimbursement (CNF)
Click the map to see this Contract’s location details.

No photos have been uploaded yet for this Contract.

Full Name Organization Write Permission Contact Role Email Work Phone
Kathy Batin Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact kathy@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x4415
Jamie Brisbois Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact brij@yakamafish-nsn.gov (509) 865-5121x6336
David Byrnes Bonneville Power Administration Yes COTR dmbyrnes@bpa.gov (503) 230-3171
Paul Krueger Bonneville Power Administration Yes F&W Approver pqkrueger@bpa.gov (503) 230-5723
Bobi Manuel Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact bobi@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x4413
Mel Sampson Yakama Confederated Tribes Yes Contract Manager mel@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x6303
David Thatcher Bonneville Power Administration No Contracting Officer dbthatcher@bpa.gov (503) 230-3457
Adrienne Wilson Yakama Confederated Tribes Yes Administrative Contact Adrienne_Wilson@Yakama.com (509) 865-5121x6306


This contract does not have a Statement of Work (No Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).