Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program
SOW Report
Contract 4008: 1991-060-00 PEND OREILLE WETLANDS ACQUISITION
Project Number:
Title:
Pend Oreille Wetlands Acquisition
Stage:
Closed
Area:
Province Subbasin %
Intermountain Pend Oreille 100.00%
Contract Number:
4008
Contract Title:
1991-060-00 PEND OREILLE WETLANDS ACQUISITION
Continuation of Contract:
n/a
Contract Status:
History
Contract Description:
Account Type(s):
Expense
Contract Start Date:
12/01/1999
Contract End Date:
11/30/2004
Current Contract Value:
$493,612
Expenditures:
$493,612

* Expenditures data includes accruals and are based on data through 31-Jul-2019.

BPA COTR:
Env. Compliance Lead:
None
Contract Contractor:
Work Order Number:
36328
Task Number:
1
Contract Type:
Contract (IGC)
Pricing Method:
Cost Reimbursement (CNF)
Click the map to see this Contract’s location details.

Full Name Organization Write Permission Contact Type Email Work Phone
Angela Dowling Bonneville Power Administration No Contracting Officer aldowling@bpa.gov (503) 230-3642
Ray Entz Kalispel Tribe No Interested Party rentz@knrd.org (509) 445-1147
Darren Holmes Kalispel Tribe No Interested Party djholmes@knrd.org
Paul Krueger Bonneville Power Administration Yes F&W Approver pqkrueger@bpa.gov (503) 230-5723
Joe Maroney Kalispel Tribe Yes Administrative Contact jmaroney@knrd.org (509) 447-7272
Virgil Watts III Bonneville Power Administration Yes COTR vlwatts@bpa.gov (503) 230-4625
Lorraine Wood Kalispel Tribe No Administrative Contact lwood@kalispeltribe.com (509) 445-1147x1239


This contract does not have a Statement of Work (No Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).