Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program
SOW Report
Contract 6725: 1994-050-00 SALMON RIVER HABITAT
Project Number:
Title:
Salmon River Habitat Enhancement
BPA PM:
Stage:
Implementation
Area:
Province Subbasin %
Mountain Snake Salmon 100.00%
Contract Number:
6725
Contract Title:
1994-050-00 SALMON RIVER HABITAT
Contract Continuation:
Previous: Next:
n/a
Contract Status:
History
Contract Description:
Account Type(s):
Expense
Contract Start Date:
09/01/2001
Contract End Date:
09/30/2004
Current Contract Value:
$718,868
Expenditures:
$699,319

* Expenditures data includes accruals and are based on data through 31-Aug-2020.

Env. Compliance Lead:
Contract Contractor:
Contract Type:
Contract (IGC)
Pricing Method:
Cost Reimbursement (CNF)
Click the map to see this Contract’s location details.

No photos have been uploaded yet for this Contract.

Full Name Organization Write Permission Contact Role Email Work Phone
Jan Brady Bonneville Power Administration Yes COTR jebrady@bpa.gov (503) 230-4514
Rae Griffeth Bonneville Power Administration No Contracting Officer regriffeth@bpa.gov (503) 230-7429
Steve Hagler Shoshone-Bannock Tribes No Administrative Contact shagler@sbtribes.com (208) 478-3843
Paul Krueger Bonneville Power Administration Yes F&W Approver pqkrueger@bpa.gov (503) 230-5723
Doug Taki Shoshone-Bannock Tribes No Administrative Contact dtaki@sbtribes.com (208) 239-4568
Shannell Ward Shoshone-Bannock Tribes No Administrative Contact Shannell.ward@sbtribes.com (208) 478-3821
Pam Waterhouse Shoshone-Bannock Tribes No Administrative Contact pwaterhouse@sbtribes.com (208) 478-3819


This contract does not have a Statement of Work (No Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).