Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program
SOW Report
Contract 14251: 1995-033-00 -- O & M OF YAKIMA PHASE II SCREEN
Project Number:
Title:
Yakima Phase II Fish Screens Operations and Maintenance (O&M) with Bureau of Reclamation (BOR)
Stage:
Closed
Area:
Province Subbasin %
Columbia Plateau Yakima 100.00%
Contract Number:
14251
Contract Title:
1995-033-00 -- O & M OF YAKIMA PHASE II SCREEN
Contract Continuation:
Previous: Next:
6255: 1995-033-00 O&M OF YAKIMA PHASE II FISH SCREENS
  • 22866: 1995-033-00 EXP YAKIMA PHASE II SCREEN O&M
Contract Status:
Closed
Contract Description:
Account Type(s):
Expense
Contract Start Date:
05/01/2003
Contract End Date:
04/30/2005
Current Contract Value:
$186,870
Expenditures:
$186,870

* Expenditures data includes accruals and are based on data through 30-Apr-2020.

BPA CO:
BPA COTR:
Env. Compliance Lead:
Contract Contractor:
Contract Type:
Contract (IGC)
Pricing Method:
Cost Reimbursement (CNF)
Click the map to see this Contract’s location details.

No photos have been uploaded yet for this Contract.

Full Name Organization Write Permission Contact Role Email Work Phone
Carol Fisher US Bureau of Reclamation (BOR) No Contract Manager cfisher@usbr.gov (509) 573-8012
Tina Gorman US Bureau of Reclamation (BOR) No Administrative Contact tgorman@pn.usbr.gov (509) 575-5848x208
Scott Kline US Bureau of Reclamation (BOR) No Technical Contact skline@pn.usbr.gov (509) 575-5848x277
Paul Krueger Bonneville Power Administration Yes F&W Approver pqkrueger@bpa.gov (503) 230-5723
Tom Leonard US Bureau of Reclamation (BOR) No Supervisor tleonard@pn.usbr.gov (509) 575-5848x256
Jonathan McCloud Bonneville Power Administration Yes COTR jmmccloud@bpa.gov (503) 230-3509
Khanida Mote Bonneville Power Administration No Contracting Officer kpmote@bpa.gov (503) 230-4599


This contract does not have a Statement of Work (No Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).