Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program Columbia Basin Fish and Wildlife Program
SOW Report
Contract 7534: 2001-055-00 NUTRIENT ENHANCEMENT STUDIES - YIN
Project Number:
Title:
Salmonid Response to Fertilization
BPA PM:
Stage:
Closed
Area:
Province Subbasin %
Basinwide - 100.00%
Contract Number:
7534
Contract Title:
2001-055-00 NUTRIENT ENHANCEMENT STUDIES - YIN
Continuation of Contract:
n/a
Contract Status:
History
Contract Description:
Account Type(s):
Expense
Contract Start Date:
05/01/2001
Contract End Date:
01/31/2005
Current Contract Value:
$56,932
Expenditures:
$56,932

* Expenditures data includes accruals and are based on data through 31-Aug-2019.

BPA COTR:
Env. Compliance Lead:
None
Contract Contractor:
Work Order Number:
88243
Task Number:
1
Contract Type:
Contract (IGC)
Pricing Method:
Cost Reimbursement (CNF)
Click the map to see this Contract’s location details.

Full Name Organization Write Permission Contact Type Email Work Phone
Kathy Batin Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact kathy@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x4415
Jamie Brisbois Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact brij@yakamafish-nsn.gov (509) 865-5121x6336
Peter Lofy Bonneville Power Administration Yes COTR ptlofy@bpa.gov (503) 230-4193
Peter Lofy Bonneville Power Administration Yes F&W Approver ptlofy@bpa.gov (503) 230-4193
Bobi Manuel Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact bobi@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x4413
Bill Sharp Yakama Confederated Tribes Yes Contract Manager Bill_Sharp@yakama.com (509) 865-5121x6355
David Thatcher Bonneville Power Administration No Contracting Officer dbthatcher@bpa.gov (503) 230-3457
Adrienne Wilson Yakama Confederated Tribes No Administrative Contact Adrienne_Wilson@Yakama.com (509) 865-5121x6306
Joe Zendt Yakama Confederated Tribes No Interested Party jzendt@ykfp.org (509) 369-3184


This contract does not have a Statement of Work (No Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).
This contract does not have a Statement of Work (no Work Statement Version).